Welcome new board members!

Thursday, October 10, 2013 12:37 PM | Anonymous member
Thank you to all who attended the Annual Meeting and Fall Conference this last weekend. I hope you found the information helpful. Special thank you to Dana Woelfel, Cheryl Lewis, and Sonya Gile for their years of service on the executive board. I look forward to working with current board members and all the newly elected members and committee chairs. Don't hesitate to let any of us know anything you would like to see us work on, or improve. Or simply let us know of the great job we are doing!:)
Executive Board Members:
Jessica Nachreiner, President
Deanna Koebele, President-Elect
Colleen Brady, Chairman of the Board
Ashley Abbe, Treasurer
Tara Moen, Secretary
Brian Stene, Southern Region Representative
Sue McClanahan, Metro Region Representative
Deanna Butcher, Central Region Representative
JoAnn Swiggum, Northern Region Representative
Other positions:
Jill Lucas, Awards Chair
Melissa Hunt, High Tension News
Ryan Lake, Webmaster
Cheryl Schreiner, Bylaws Chair
Deanna Koebele, Membership Chair
Lanie Buretta, Membership

Looking forward to what the Central Region puts together for our 76th Annual Meeting and Fall Conference at the Rivers Edge Event Center and Kelly Inn, September 5-6th, 2014!


  • Sunday, October 20, 2013 1:55 PM | Anonymous
    Congratulations to all the board members!
    Link  •  Reply
© Minnesota Society of Radiologic Technologists MSRT
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software