Log in


Currently the Organization of the MSRT is divided into four representative geographical areas, the Northern, Central, Metro and Southern Regions. These regions provide assistance and educational opportunities to members of a specific region. The organization is governed by an Executive Committee which includes: President, Chairman of the Board, President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, each Region Representative and the current MARS President. Additional operating assistance is provided by Standing Committees and a Resource Committee, composed of representatives from each imaging modality.

It is the responsibility of all officers, committee chairs, and members of the Minnesota Society of Radiologic Technologists to support the mission and goals of our society. 

The Minnesota Society of Radiologic Technologists are professionals who:

  • promote quality patient care;

  • establish and maintain high standards of education and training;

  • strive to improve public awareness of our profession;

  • acknowledge issues affecting our profession;

  • create and increase interactions with the health care community;

  • provide quality continuing education for all 

 If additional information is required, please contact any MSRT member listed on the Contact Us web page.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software